Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Leadership Team


Nick Webster 

Head Teacher
Sara Pearson 
Deputy Head Teacher & Phase Leader









Class Teachers


Ellie Jenkins 
Year 3 Teacher & SENCO
Hayley Hutchings  

Year 3 Teacher
Rebecca Axford 

Year 3 Teacher










Sharon Curtis
Year 4 Teacher
Josef Williams
Year 4 Teacher









Sara Pearson
​​Year 5 Teacher
Laura Taylor
Year 5 Teacher
Vicki Barnard
Year 5 Teacher








Anne Brock
Year 6 Teacher
Wendy Mason
Year 6 Teacher








PPA Teachers: Mrs Anna Davies, Mr Nick Webster, Mrs Christine Tapping and Mrs Liz Fox

Support Staff:


Christine Tapping - HLTA
Liz Fox -
Tracy Powell - Learning Mentor







Clair Gardner - Administration Officer
Avril Steel - 
School Business Manager
Simon Steel - Caretaker









Lunchtime Support Staff

  • Mr Simon Steel
  • Mrs Christine Tapping
  • Mrs Liz Fox
  • Mrs Tracy Powell
  • Miss Kayleig Jones

Kitchen Staff:

  • Kitchen manager and assistant provided by Aspens Catering Services

Federation Governors:

Justine Stafford - Co Chair / Outcomes

Lucy Gordon -  Co Chair / Ethos

Hannah Pontin - Curriculum

Lorna Dukes - Curriculum

Cathy Clark - Safeguarding

Cath Twine - Finance & Premises

Angus Urquhart - SEND / Pupil Premium

Jenny Holmes - Behaviour

Stephan Axt - Health & Safety

Jane Canning - Foundation

Charles Hutchings -  

Angela Wood - Clerk to Governors